Announcements‎ > ‎

Election Results

posted Jul 11, 2019, 6:11 AM by William Tocci
At the July 10 Annual Member's meeting, the Election of Officers was held.  The following Officers were elected/appointed:
  President - Keith Heimes
  Vice President - Matthew Fleece
  Secretary - Sheldon White
  Treasurer/Membership - Bill Tocci
  Parks and Rec Liaison - Rodger Ely
  Board members At Large -
    Bill Lange, Head RSO
    Chuck Corcoran, Special Events
    Jack Douglas